Essentials Skills Workshops
Foundations for success

Many of us have great skills & experiences that we bring to our work.

Yet sometimes there are things that get in the way and hold us back from realising our true potential.

The Essential Skills Workshops address some of these common challenges to help you build solid foundations for success.

Dip into the topics of most interest or join the whole Essential Skills Workshops series…

All Essential Skills Workshops take place online for the foreseeable future using Zoom

Monday 22nd Feb – 12-2pm

Monday 22nd Feb – 7-9pm

Monday 1st Mar – 12-2pm

Monday 1st Mar – 7-9pm

Monday 8th Mar – 12-2pm

Monday 8th Mar – 7-9pm

Monday 15th Mar – 12-2pm

Monday 15th Mar – 7-9pm

Monday 22nd Mar- 12-2pm

Monday 22nd Mar – 7-9pm

Monday 12th Apr – 12-2pm

Monday 12th Apr – 7-9pm

Monday 19th Apr – 12-2pm

Monday 19th Apr – 7-9pm

Monday 26th Apr – 12-2pm

Monday 26th Apr – 7-9pm

Thursday 4th Mar 2-4pm

Thursday 25th Mar – 7.30-9.30pm

Book your place today, to avoid disappointment

£30

Single Workshop 

£75

Any 3 Workshops*

* no expiry date – choose once booked

£150

All 8 Workshops*

* no expiry date – choose once booked

Reviews from previous workshop attendees